REACH Committee

The members of this committee are appointed by the federal and regional authorities concerned. The REACH Committee takes responsibility for coordinated cooperation and decisions by the parties to the agreement of cooperation to implement REACH in Belgium. You can find the non-confidential reports of the meetings here.

The members of the Committee REACH are appointed by the respective federal and regional executive powers. Effective and alternate members are appointed for a term of five years. Every year, the Committee REACH prepares an evaluation report.

Rules of procedure (version approved by the REACH Committee on 21 February 2014)

List of stakeholders pursuant to Article 3 of the rules of procedure


Contact us


Victor Hortaplein 40 bus 10,
1060 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 524 97 97